Nothing but Storms!

The weather here in April kind of stinks! It has done nothing but storm for the past week! I love storms, dont get me wrong, but I hate when baseball/softball games get cancelled due to storms! My softball game last night got cancelled due to the storm we had! And today it has done nothing but rain and thunder! I heard tonight we may get some really intense storms, so I am pretty excited about that! And the weather man says that it should not rain tomorrow, so I am really hoping it is sunny and 70 out! Even if it is only like that for one day!!!

I have 22 days until I graduate
I have 29 days until my cruise
And a little over a month until I start my new job 🙂

Leave a Reply

