pizza party :)

image

image

image

image

Today my office had a pizza party to celebrate the awesome year we have had here in advising! It was the first time this semester that I have realized that I won’t be coming back! I am definitely going to miss all of my coworkers and my bosses! It is definitely sad that I will no longer have this job, or that I will no longer be blogging to all of you!! Graduation is 5 days away and I am excited but it is also very sad! I know that it is the beginning of my new life as an adult but it is just very scary to think that I will no longer be a student!!! It is a very bittersweet feeling… Hopefully it all works out for the best!

Leave a Reply

